gluten

If you are not fond of gluten or you avoid it for health reasons, you should realize that there are some gluten-containing items, and we don’t know about it.

Spices

There are two reasons why spices, for example, turmeric, curry powder, pepper and cinnamon may contain gluten–either contaminated in the plant or the manufacturer added little wheat to prevent the formation of lumps.

Soy sauce

The soy is chopped, fermented and must be allowed to stand for a while before being used in the sauce. It usually comes with the addition of wheat and sweetener.

Alcohol

gluten
Beer, whiskey, bourbon and rakia are included here.

Beer, whiskey, bourbon and rakia are included here.

Processed meats

Although meat cuts, sausages and hot dogs should not be problematic by themselves, they are easily contaminated during production, or they contain wheat-based supplements.

Fried foods

The whole range of fried foods does not enter, but only one that immerses in eggs, flour and bread crumbs.

Chocolate

gluten
But there are also those that contain crunchy pieces or a color that can contain gluten.

Most of the chocolates are safe for consumption. But there are also those that contain crunchy pieces or a color that can contain gluten.

You are more interested: Eat Almonds to Melt Abdominal Fat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.